You are here

City Council Directory

John E. Graupera
President
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
jgraupera@cityoflancasterpa.com

Barbara Wilson
Vice-President
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
bwilson@cityoflancasterpa.com

Louise B. Williams 
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
lowilliams@cityoflancasterpa.com

James D. Reichenbach
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
jreichenbach@cityoflancasterpa.com

Tim J. Roschel
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
troschel@cityoflancasterpa.com

Danene Sorace
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
dsorace@cityoflancasterpa.com

Pete Soto
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
psoto@cityoflancasterpa.com

Bernard Harris
City Clerk
City Hall
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-291-4785
Fax: 717-291-4722
bharris@cityoflancasterpa.com