You are here

City Council Directory

James D. Reichenbach
President
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
jreichenbach@cityoflancasterpa.com

Chris Ballentine
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
cballentine@cityoflancasterpa.com

Faith Craig
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
fcraig@cityoflancasterpa.com

Janet Diaz
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
jdiaz@cityoflancasterpa.com

John E. Graupera
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
jgraupera@cityoflancasterpa.com

Ismail Smith Wade-El
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
ismithwadeel@cityoflancasterpa.com

Pete Soto
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-291-4785
psoto@cityoflancasterpa.com

Bernard Harris
City Clerk
City Hall
120 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-291-4785
Fax: 717-291-4722
bharris@cityoflancasterpa.com